The Marrlands Epics

All of these novels take place in the same world, but in different empires and timelines of that world. There’s some shared mythology, and characters from one series occasionally appear in other ones, but each individual series is written so that it may be read and enjoyed completely on its own.

Current Marrland books include:

The Serpents and Kings Trilogy (completed!)

The Shadows and Crowns Quintet (coming in 2020/2021)

The Thieves and Queens Trilogy (coming in 2022)